Have you tried to give some water and food to others?

image
It's my pleasure to be part of the Global youth that have aim to share some water and food to others and we called it water and food drive.
It such a great feelings to spend a little time to share to others how much Jesus loves us. This time people now a days are being busy working to live in this world. There are people who forget to praise God because they have busy life. Some people don't believe in Gods name. But I do respect in every human being believe and vision.
This time I wanna share my experience in steem group that I was able to share some water to those who are working in the streets by sharing also to them that Jesus loves us...Now I am so greatfull that in a small amount or water with Gods words I see other people smiles..

image
image
image
image
I'm so thankful that despite of my daily works I had able to share some of my time to others by giving some water and bread.

image
image
image
After our water and food drive we went to the seashore to do some programs to have each one testimony in our experienced and we also rendered some prayers.
Let share the Love of God to others... :)
God bless us all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency