I'm introduce myself to steemit

image

Hello steemit.
Let me introduce myself to my friends After I hear and learn about the steemit from my friend @muja-pase @aneuksingapo @yanis007 @bohsidom I am very motivated to join this steemit program. Before I introduce myself I am sorry if there are wrong words.

image

So my name is Ilyas call @bohcet and I live in Aceh-indonesia precisely in lhokseumawe town of jambo timu village blang mangat, I am the last child of 5 siblings and my current job is entrepreneur. My hobby is playing ball, fishing, playing chess, traveling, playing poker and coffee 😁

image

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support of my friends are very grateful.

image

And I really hope with this information I can learn a lot of science later. For the attention of my friends say many thanks I hope to be received in this community and can give the best for all of you.

image


Thanks for everything 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency