This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Blog Again

I haven't blogged for years. I quit blogging for a few years then when I wanted to start again the treasonous commies were in full fledged censorship on every platform. So now with Ecency I can start again (I hope).

I turned to Gettr when it first started and got censored on there for speaking out against the moral depravity of "Pride Month". They have since corrected that issue.

I turned to Gab and got kicked out of all the major groups and had strict posting rules applied to my account. I am guessing I got too much attention without paying for the service.

I was on Parler and their service went down for months and I started losing interest.

And like everyone else I am waiting to be accepted into the Truth Social club.

I also have an account with VK but I suspect I am being shadow banned on there now.

I currently have accounts on all these services (except TS) but have lost serious interest in them. So I just post my works on the accounts where I can. I can only post our scripture songs on most of them but I have a reference to my mega cloud drive (as I do here). BUT with VK I can upload my printable pdf files.

Anyway now that I can blog again perhaps my thoughts will flow more freely.