An amazing season of Netflix

Hello to all my hive friends, Hope you all doing great with all your family members and enjoying a lot with them and having fun and enjoying a lot with them.

These days I have watched many anime seires, seasons and many movies in the lockdown.

Recently I have a finished an amazing season that is named as Unbelievable

THis season is available in Netflix and its IMDb rating is 8.5/10,
The summary of this season is as follows.
When a teen reports being raped, but at the station she confused about her rape so she thought that never happened to her, may she had a bad dream about this all the stuff.
There are many ups and downs in the story you will definitely like this series this is bit slow as per my opinion.
then recants her story, two female detectives follow evidence that could reveal the truth.
the two female detectives have played a important role in there investigation.
I really loved the acting of this female Merritt Wever her name is Det. Karen Duvall in the story.
this season is based on a true story.I hope you will enjoy this as i did.
No. of episodes: 8 (list of episodes)


tlw23h.jpg


Image Source


I hope you will like my this post as you have liked my old posts thanks a lot for your support, follow me fro more updates @bhattg

ig37mf.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency