@ateam's Cool and Unusual Finds - Daily Top 10...........[First Post so be nice to me I am new here!]

So I joined a few days ago and quickly found the chat, it was so chaotic that day I left....but decided to come back today and I really like this place....not so much the chat though, but it is growing on me.

Anyway, wanted to share some of the posts I found today that I really liked. I may even do this as a daily thing, not sure if anyone will like it so let me know in the comments if you do!


Cool and Unusual Finds - Daily Top 10

#Username, Story Title & Why I liked it!
1@aboundlessword -- 14 Tips For Steemit Newbies I Wish I Knew When Starting -- This was very helpful for a n00b like me!
2@runridefly -- How to build a strong network of minnows...become steemit mutantseabass -- The sense of community is touching!
3@dollarvigilante -- Steemit Exclusive: Larken Rose On Steem And How It Is Helping Power The Mirror Project -- This dude is brand new to Steemit and has already made $42k - I hope I am a 10th that lucky!
4@bluestar -- Blueberry, Strawberry, Banana and Kiwi Fruit Smoothie -- It made me hungry!
5@neonmeadow -- My First Ever Cannabis Strain Review: Lamb's Bread -- Because everyone needs some Cannabis and that looks wicked!
6@artist1989 -- ✰ How I Met My Mother ✰ My story of meeting my birth mother for the first time in 23 years -- Made me cry, much feels!
7@mrwang -- Not Safe to Twerk - HoodRats Dancing at the Club - #NSFW - by @MrWang -- Made me laugh until it hurt - oh and my first follow!
6@artist1989 -- ART: Coloring Book Sketches - The next chapter of my creative expression! -- Dude has some serious skills and made the list twice today. I wasn't even looking at his other posts after the first one and found this one and had to share it!
9@enric -- Im Enric Duran. From "robbing" banks to take over a cryptocurrency, my revolutionary struggle...now im here! -- Because he is sticking it to the man.....screw the government!
10@steemapp -- [Introducing Steemy] - Fully Native iOS/Android apps for STEEM -- Because this looks really promising and Steeming from a mobile browser SUCKS!

If you enjoyed this post and would like to see more, please follow me and leave a comment below. Thanks for reading and Happy Steeming!

enter image description here
Follow Button Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center