I Bought My First Caravan. Sneak Peak

Guy's I can sometimes be a little impulsive, and yesterday I jumped at the chance to buy my first ever caravan.

I was looking through the adds and came across a caravan for sale for £120 and my little voice in my head kept telling me to buy it.

119597421_236933927753200_2196208946056142975_n.jpg

Without a second thought, I was already talking to the seller about coming to collect it and within a few hours, it was parked on my drive.

Now, what can you get for £120? well, let me tell ya.

A fixer-upper.

This caravan really was worth £120, the windows don't close, the door has no lock, lucky for me there isn't nothing but a mess inside.

The roof is sagging and needs a reseal, the window seals are damaged and the loo collector is still full from the seller, ( this needs emptying asap)

But one mans junk is another mans treasure, I see this as an opportunity for the future, with a lot of hard work and plenty of money this really could be something good.

There really isn't anything in this van worth keeping, and I am going to take out what is in there as there is no point in keeping it.

Now here is the fun part.

I am going to film the whole project from start to finish that is why this is only a sneak peek.

So guys what do you think?

Until next time, stay safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency