Advertising is good. €2.68€.

Advertising on steemit.com is good. Even at the beginning of the system, I thought about it and wrote it. But I'm far from the developers of the STEEM. My opinion does not mean anything. It's wonderful that such an advertisement became possible. Hope it's for sale at Stami. That would increase the price of our coins.

Once I wrote about the development of places where you can spend on STEEMS. Hope this will also become a reality.
I am the prophet.
IMG_20180930_154657225.jpg
Реклама на сайті steemit.com це добре. Ще на початку розвитку системи я про це думав і писав. Але я далекий від розробників Стіма. Моя думка нічого не означає. Чудово що така реклама стала можливою. Сподіваюся що вона продається за Стіми. Це б збільшило ціну наших монет.

Колись я писав про розвиток місць де можна витратити Стіми. Сподіваюся це також стане реальністю.
Я ж пророк.
QmTFFFtmR5SDoAbbYzcAS8Z8DPLx78T5bSLHCwKWirTHTA.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency