All good things come to those who wait

Now the floor coverings have been changed and the new flooring looks fantastic it is more than easy to berate myself for not doing this several years ago. But, I must remember prioritising the renovation jobs played a big role and flooring was not as high on the list as other jobs.

Even though I felt angst at the waiting game I had to be patient and stick to the plan. Slow and sure bit by bit our home is magically transforming. So just recently, a few days ago to be precise and a lot of sweat and tears later shifting everything out of the bedrooms the old worn out carpet was taken out:

IMG_4067.jpg

and new flooring was laid. It was worth the wait which is what I can say now. I can only improve more as I get older.

IMG_4098.jpg

Cheers

IMG_1034.jpg

IMG_3396.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency