RE: RE: Is it possible to stay fit and strong up until old age? #7
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it possible to stay fit and strong up until old age? #7

RE: Is it possible to stay fit and strong up until old age? #7

Even though I´m only on my 20´s not so long ago I tried a plant based diet and super regular physical activity and never had I felt better, a while ago I fell of the wagon and not only did my skin and hair change in a bad way but also I started getting sick super often, which never really used to happen to me before. Right now I am trying to become more and more educated in the topic to achieve a healthy, sustainable lifestyle I could carry until old age, hopefully I´ll find a way to achieve this and live life to the fullest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now