Blog Earnings For August 2021

I am aiming to be a Blogger part-time. I am rounding up what I've made in August. I used more than one platform. After what happened on Steemit when during their hard fork, no one could post for like a few days. At that point in time, I realized it's not a good idea to rely on only one platform.

image.png
~Image is from Pixabay.com
Steemit=183 USD
Hive=38 USD

Then towards the end of the month, I got 26 USD with a small amount from Whaleshares.

with all of this combined, I made over 200 USD. It's gonna start off small and I'll work my way up over time
I will count side quests, donations from supporters who watch me on YT, etc when someone buys my art and I get the payout from Redbubble, earnings from my WordPress blog. All of that will also be included.

I didn't have enough Blurt coins to do a trade. I am doing a test to see how much I will get at a certain amount.
I will get there. Time will tell.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency