This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Hi guys! Fifa World Cup Russia 2018 will start soon, I hope they are prepared.

Soccer is my favorite sport, although more than watching it, I prefer to practice it (although I usually practice indoor soccer).



Free Copyright


It is the first time that I will be a amateur of the world cup, I do not intend to miss me any match, in my opinion there will be many surprises this year. Here are my predictions:

ScoreTeamTeamScore
TRussiavsSaudi ArabiaT
LEgyptvsUruguayW
TMoroccovsIranT
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
LSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
LPolandvsSenegalW
WColombiavsJapanL
LRussiavsEgyptW
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
TArgentinavsCroatiaT
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
LNigeriavsIcelandW
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
TGermanyvsSwedenT
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
LJapanvsSenegalW
TPolandvsColombiaT
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
TDenmarkvsFranceT
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
TIcelandvsCroatiaT
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
TSenegalvsColombiaT
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
WPanamavsTunisiaL

If you want to join this contest click here


This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here