The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

image

The round of 16 of the Russia 2016 World Cup is over. With lots of moments to remember; Spain, Argentina and Portugal who were tagged favourites prior to the competition have been eliminated in this round.
Lots of breath taking games have been recorded especially with Belgium coming from 2 goals down to win at the last minute. The number of games that were decided on penalties was also a surprise to me because I expected more straight forward victories.

Well, the quarter finals are hear, and I am making my entry for this stage of the tournament courtesy of @Blocktrades, @acidyo, @anomadsoul.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
3UruguayvsFrance2
2BrazilvsBelgium0
0SwedenvsEngland1
1RussiavsCroatia3

These are my predictions for the quarter final. Anyone can also join in making predictions. Read original post here

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness
This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency