The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Hi all my friends, today I will again predict the World Cup score in the 2018 FIFA World Cup for the Semi finals held in the State of Russia. Hopefully my prediction score this time is right.

image

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium0
0CroatiavsEngland2

That's my prediction 2018 FIFA World Cup. This score prediction is a contest organized by @acidyo & @anomadsoul and sponsored by @blocktrades witness.

Thank you, hopefully my prediction the Semi finals. For those of you who want to enter this contest, you can click this link:

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now