MY 2019: ACHIEVEMENTS AND FAILURES - WHEN YOU BREAK THE CALENDAR

portada de   mi 2019 .jpg




Without realizing the time passes, it does not stop its march, while we try to make the best of it.

This 2019 has been full of moments so diverse that it has been complicated for my selection what I was going to highlight in this publication.

In short, I decided to show you a little piece of this puzzle that has been this year.


START THE PLAY

WOW My first month of the year is usually a bit boring, but this time it was all dancing, laughter and reunion with friends who had time without seeing. This sharing madness is beneficial to the soul and gave an incomparable start to my year.


Steemit had to witness my passions throughout the previous year, so this year I expected no less.

“You must never forget what possibility of wings we all have, you just need to deploy them and lead you to success.“

<--- Image Font. For see this original article press it

Even, I wanted to get out of the Christmas wave and participate in a contest with the phrase and the Snow Never Arrived, anyone would have done something about this season -but I'm somewhat crazy- and, on the contrary, I made a science fiction story where You never expect that end.

For see this original article press it. Image Font --->

It was also a difficult time, in this month my hope of nurturing my heart had left the country and with that my whole world had darkened.

She said sighing...



EVEN IN CLOUDY WATERS

This month was full of imperfections, of those that make you doubt whether it is good or bad, with my heart in my hand I decided to fluctuate between drama and illusion. This was evidenced in my blog:

And even with the illusion of the heart at a distance...

“I decided to live everything, I decided to lend you my soul in each union, I decided that every moment would be a treasure, Without thinking too much about what pain could win the battle.“

<--- Image FontFor see this original article press it.

“Now I am happy to feel your love and longing for the day when our souls become one again, those that under the same moon warm our hearts today.“

My Image --->. For see this original article press it

And so I accepted a little how I could live distance love that way...


Finally knowing the murderous cambur, is how they read it... or at least that's what my dad says after having split the femur by stepping on a small piece of cambur shell and that totally changed everyone's routine because he had to rest absolute.

But in Steemit I had the opportunity to use my poetry to express everything that the electrical blackouts made me feel, that struggle between the positive and negative of being without light. That gave rise to many posts.

<--- Images Fonts 1, 2 and 3.
For see this original articles press it, or this link or here.



And I loved publishing an article about Smile Day (March 20) - being so clown I couldn't help it.

“Smiles come from your soul and happiness is the only disease we should spread massively, I daily put my grain of sand. And you?“

<--- Images Fonts 1, 2 and 3.
For see this original articles press it.

This month I had maaaaaany nightmares and I had to take it as inspiration for some poetry, so the impact would be used for something good... for example this:

“The explosion consumed everything, even my sanity made me hesitate, I was attacked by that pressing feeling of seeking safety, in search of the tranquility that I will have when my family manages to find.“

<--- Image Font.
For see this original articles press it.

Sometimes we need ideas and our subconscious gives them to us in the most unexpected way.



This month, it was my mutation - don't worry, I didn't drink any radioactive liquid ... mmm I'm almost sure of that.

That is, I had to play with the gif and consider different ways of doing things. Even for the first time I had to do a Haiku and it was quite stressful... that having so few words to describe something, turned my world upside down.

I also had the opportunity to make very well organized articles in Spanish, with a lot of research behind each word. Unfortunately the response of the votes for quality work was not the best... that causes discouragement and we cannot deny it.

For see this article in spanish you can press here

An example real was LOVE IN M2, in which the topic to be discussed was all internal debates that arise when a couple decides to start living under the same roof.


Needless to say why this month is special loool One more year of life is counted only as one more number to add to your age, but it is much more than that, it is the open opportunity to start over, to consider the restart of the soul and thought, to be a better version of you.

And I thank God for every minute he gives me in this world!


I frequently participated in an art program on the BBcas server and there I learned a lot from the feedback of the other artists, we always put on some specific theme that we all used as a muse for our works of art, this time it was an artistic nude and when creating the image I could not help creating a poetry that justified the pose, I am not too good with the real proportions of the body so do not judge, its so hard for me.

I guess you saw that the image was censored, I do not want to put this post the NSFW so I limited the visual loool If you want see the complete image and the erotic poetry about this image, please press here.


I wanted to imitate nature with a effect of delicate pointillism. Every day applying something new that I learn when handling programs such as Medibang, which is currently my favorite. I loved the colors and the harmony with which I could do everything, until that moment it was one of my best designs. But this is only a small part of the design that I have in mind.

For see this bilingual article you can press here



The promised thing is debt, so in September I published the definitive art that I had in my mind, I loved it too much.

Designing in this way is for me how to be playing with my color palette and how I can not afford to buy materials to make pictures that I can hang on the wall of my house, because I dedicate myself to do them in digital. In each drawing leaving a bit of my personality and who I am.

This is the step by step in GIFs so you can observe the laborious design.

For see this bilingual article or more details about this image you can press here.

Without a doubt, the highlight of this month was the INKTOBER of PixEOS, in which I decided to participate in support of them. For each day it was a word that would determine what we should base the design we would publish.

But, As it would be too long to place each image in this post I prefer to use the Art Gallery type design to be able to show you a little bit the works I did for this challenge.

But at the end of the month, my mother fell down some stairs and it was twelve hours to have her wounds cooked and checked, those were hours standing, sleepless and bleeding with him. I do not wish that experience to anyone! Thank God he now waits at home for an operation that has been postponed for almost two months and is stable.


POWERFUL BUSINESSWOMAN


I was surprised by a recognition from the Nucleo FSE team, who invited me to join this project.

My personality usually leads me to evaluate everything and try to help everyone, this did not ignore them and they decided to take advantage of my talents in their favor.

Now we are growing little by little and trying to help many in this crazy world of Steemit.


BEACH TIME!

You don't have to get involved in trivial things, life is too short to make it a soap opera.
After so many days of having to take care of my dad's health day and night, of becoming a temporary nurse, after the costs and every moment where I thought I died in my arms... after all that and more. Well, I needed a weekend to relax from the pressure.

Friday night everything was dancing and laughing. And on Sunday at the beach... because that way my energies recharged.



It has given me to challenge myself with publications to participate in the letters to the Wind contests and since I had time without even writing a letter, now the platform knows my somewhat crazy way of writing letters XD

Images
To:

SARA MONTIEL

CHORONI CITY

A CHRISTMAS WISH

This is the summary -something long- of my year 2019, but there are still days to go until December and we will see what I will can do.


This is my participation to Contest My 2019: Achievements and Failures that makes us arrive the recognized user @anomadsoul, then of two year in this anual constest. Thanks for read and I hope that you like it!

For see the rules about this contest press here.




Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme

Note:
All sepharators, cover image, GIFs and the sign are my own.
Original content will posting in others networks with the same username.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : [https://steemit.com/@darkfemme]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency