BlockTrades' Steem wallet is temporarily disabled

Our Steem wallet is shutdown until the crisis around the takeover attempt by Justin Sun is resolved. This is necessary in order to prevent the Steemit tokens that were promised for blockchain development from being dumped on our site, because our site offers automated pricing.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, but once this situation is resolved successfully, we will re-enable our Steem wallet for buying and selling Steem and SBD.

I also apologize for not making this post earlier, but I've been super busy working with the community, and operating with less than full sleep, and I was thinking the "under maintenance" message would be sufficient. We have been answering the question individually when customers asked about it on our support email. But I can certainly understand in hindsight that it might raise unnecessary fears without a public post that clarifies why the wallet is under maintenance and when it will resume operation, so I'm correcting that mistake now. Better late than never...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
78 Comments
Ecency