@blocktrades I have something for you - I guess you gonna like it...

My steemit journey has just been very interesting this week because I really learnt a lot about how the platform works and have a lot of fun while learning it.

Three days ago, I was just bothered about how the steem cryptocurrency can be exchanged to other currencies then I started making research about steem and SBD exchanger.

Research upon research upon research, I ended up with blocktrades and with what everybody has said about it, I just have to do this below..

@blocktrades

B is for Brilliant, you calculate at speeds
L is for Loyal, a worthy friend
O is for Obliging, accommodating towards people
C is for cheeper, your fee is the cheapest
K is for Kind, generous to people
T is for Tolerant, endless patience
R is for Reliable, a buddy we can count on
A is for Authenticity, with which you lead your life
D is for Dedicated, steadfast in duty
E is for Excellent, full of merit
S is for Sincere, staying true


I will also be placing a bounty on this post for your review and gisting more about blocktrades.

Happy Steeming and watch out what's next.......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now