Blockchain Steemit Сhanges Lives


Just 3 weeks ago I found out about Steemit . The first impression was contradictory first kind of joy and hope but at the same time incomprehension and fear .But I decided to try, read the rules found out about verification of all styles of directions. I saw that many people write about food and sharing recipes and I decided to make a modest contribution in this direction

And that's what I got

Steem 62.583

Steel Dollars 195.718

Amazing!!!!!!!

Then my surprise it was more I understood that at the posts that I liked, I also got a nice bonus


And then came the long-awaited moment when I decided to withdraw from the system that I earned

As I came across an article about it where it was written that it is possible to withdraw money without interest through @on0tole 

I wrote to him, he replied almost immediately and we agreed on time

I have never heard or read about this man no bad reviews and only positive !!! And I without any insurance he transferred the money, because I believe the Steemit Community, can not be found anywhere else spanning more decent people!!

 The money came after 10 minutes and maybe even less. Thanks  @on0tole you great!  I walked up to the ATM and decided to touch the money feel

To say that I'm glad it's like to be silent! I want to say thank you to all the creators of the community individually to each participant for every contribution to the cause!Many thanks to my followers who always support me !! Thank you !!I write about food and everything connected with it

I set a goal to create here the largest encyclopedia of recipes personally prepared me. I hope that people it will benefit!!!

Follow me and learn even more about world of cooking


See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center