RE: RE: MASTERNET | The Multi-System Interconnected Platform
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MASTERNET | The Multi-System Interconnected Platform

RE: MASTERNET | The Multi-System Interconnected Platform

Why are there links that do not lead to any real sites or users? You had me, I was checking out this new crypto plateform that you are eluding to in this post. But then I go and start checking the links you have in your post....no user name on Telegram for MasternetMASH, no website at the Akasic website.......I have the whitepapers for both. I will keep check on this because it does sound very interesting from an investing point of view, but I already have red flags up. Nice post presentation though, the flow of your message was very well laid out with your choice of pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now