Made My Entry on Theta TV

source

Hi everyone! I have entered today Theta TV after knowing about the platform for some time and didn't really stay too much on it. This time I tried to understand its basics and it was a lot to digest. It is a whole blockchain with lots of functionalities and as a beginner, you might feel lost at first.

I have only updated a video and watched other people's videos and a few youtube videos to understand better. I think you can be paid in Theta or T-fuel only if you make streaming...and this streaming needs some OBC stuff besides their Edge tool. I have also found some wallet for withdrawing Theta from the platform, to link within the platform, but not sure about it. Oh, well...for the first day in Theta it was enough...and hope I will find out more in the next days/ week/ month...lol

So, are you in Theta? Could you share more on how Theta works? Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency