RE: RE: Blockchain, Voting, & Elections: What’s the Problem?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, Voting, & Elections: What’s the Problem?

RE: Blockchain, Voting, & Elections: What’s the Problem?

Got no problem with voting, for you. As long as I always retain the right to opt out if I don't prefer with what everyone else chooses for themselves. Truth is I do not need someone to rule my life. So, elections are unnecessary for me. But for those who believe in the religion of government, statism and the legitimacy of slavery, they will always think there is some sense to elections. I choose voluntarism and always retain my right to choose to opt out. So are we now using blockchain to legitimize statism?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now