RE: RE: 3 Reasons and Millions Others to be Joining HIVE in 2023 : Anouncing HiveTour Challenge 2023-2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons and Millions Others to be Joining HIVE in 2023 : Anouncing HiveTour Challenge 2023-2024

RE: 3 Reasons and Millions Others to be Joining HIVE in 2023 : Anouncing HiveTour Challenge 2023-2024

Dear @yangyanje I've just added your location and updated the post with this precious information which can also be relevant to @reiseamateur !

Papa-et-Rajiv.jpg

My father on the right and me in early 90's traveling to my native land in MU, IO.

In the Time he was allowed to travel in India and I was accompagnying him. Everybody was trying to talk to me in Hindi or Tamil depending where he was actively doing his best to support social and economical inclusion. What's funny is that in the bus, train or anywhere he was responding in the local language somehow and everybody continued to try to talk to me but I was not able to say more than few words 😂 . Sorry for the digression ...but, so funny.

Thank you for connecting ! My father and friends are also calling me Rajiv, I would be pleased if we can exchange in those more familiar words together if you agree 🙃😉

We will be launching this HiveTour, it might be an occasion to create a kind of festival of mixed cultures with meetups along an organized traveling and experience program thought for nomadic people, the Hive Community and all those who love to join the social impact experiences we will be providing along the road with amazing people such as @neomad @manncpt or maybe even @mammasitta in Bali or anywhere she could be. I mean everywhere 😄 as somehow omnipresent to support and empower new participatory intiatives with her community and love 😇 Again sorry for the digression 😅🤣 but I am so pleased to share some smiles together if we can even create deeper and meaningful connection through comments : Lets do it I would be pleased to cooperate together 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center