Update on my Blender Project.


Intro to The Project
Alright so as you can tell from the title this is an Update on my Blender project.
So here is an Updated To-Do list.
ToDo2.png
I have done quite a bit since yesterday. As you can see from the screenshot.


Explaining a Couple Things
Well here is the Updated room. Its pretty EPIC i know, its around half way done.
Decorated Room2.png

I added a table and chair, a lamp and a bookshelf with wine glasses and wine bottles, and a door. Alright now im gonna start explaining, im gonna try a different way to explain this. since last time was probably a train wreck, so for the bookcase I just used one cube. yeah I know im pretty EPIC I just extruded alot. but for the books I just a cube but made it small but tall and the bottles... the bottle design I kinda sorta completely copied from Grant Abbit on YouTube. anyways for the table I also copied from Grant Abbit. And obviously thats my design since its kinda TRASH but yknow whatever. that door is also mine its just a tall cube shoved into a wall with a cylinder and a UV sphere as the knob. and the lighing here took me like an hour to get right... well its not really "Right" but close enough.


The End of The Post
Well this is the end, Again.
So I still don't know what to put here so please help.
Anyways thanks for reading to the end. Goodbye.


Mentions
@steelbak @farrier.services @diggndeeper.com @flyinghigher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency