A little Blender robot.


Intro
Alright so im gonna start putting Daily Blender creations, because i can make little things pretty fast so might as well put my practise onto here, like heres a trash can i made.
Trashcan.png
This didn't even take very long at all. just take a cylinder scale it up on the Z axis and then make the handle out of cylinders as well and to give that cool metallic look just make the metallic slider all the way.


What You Came For.
So here is what you came for its my EPIC little robot i made a while ago. it was made to act as the Player in my cousins game we were working on.
Robot.png

Okay it kinda sucks but it was fun making it. also it has all its limbs separate so that my cousin could make animations with it in Unity. also this guy only has 4 fingers because i was to lazy to mess with that for to long it would have taken 30 minutes to get it right and it would have looked awful but whatever it is what it is.


The End of The Post
well I didn't know what else to post so this is what I had, I have had these two creations for months now, its cool i can finally use them.
Anyways thanks for reading to the end of this post. Goodbye!


Mentions
@steelbak @farrier.services @diggndeeper.com @flyinghigher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency