Please Allow Me To Support You As Your Proxy

Hi everyone, my name is Kevin Messerly, but people call me Kimchi-King and I'm a BitShares addict.

Damn it feels good to get that off my chest.

It all started a few years ago when I came across BitShares on coinmarketcap.com. I did some digging and discovered that this was something I could dip my toes in, but it wasn't until early 2017 that I decided to become more involved in the community. Since then, I have spent countless hours answering questions, giving advice, providing support to numerous BitShares based projects, acting as admin in many rooms on Telegram and Discord, and doing my best to promote BitShares on social media. Why? Because I understand that without an active community BitShares will never reach its true potential.

I've finally decided to humbly request for your trust and support so if you're willing I'd be honored to be your proxy.

I promise to remain objective to the principles that BitShares stands for, to keep my supporters informed of my voting choices, and to continue to be an active member of this outstanding community. BitShares has the power to be the worlds most powerful financial tool, but being decentralized has its shortcomings and I will to do my part to bring BitShares to its much deserved place in the crypto space.

If you're willing to add me as your proxy then please use this BitShares address kimchi-king.

For full disclosure, I'm a part of the BitShares cabinet which is made up of the same team behind the DEXBot project. We plan to develop, present, and support numerous worker proposals designed to benefit the BitShares community and ecosystem. We will do this by acting as middle management between companies looking to develop product/services for BitShares and the major stakeholders. This will help to increase the usage of the Reserve Pool funds for the sole purpose of benefiting all BitShares holders.

We understand that not many people or companies have the time to invest in establishing a strong reputation amongst the community to ensure their proposals gain enough traction to get their worker proposals approved. In order to assist those interested in providing/developing products/services for BitShares the Cabinet members will be responsible for conducting due diligence, market research, worker proposal development, product management, development oversight, worker proposal marketing, escrow services, and the list goes on.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me on Telegram (@kimchiking), Discord (kimchi-king#0714), Twitter (@kevinmesserly), or via email at kimchikingbts@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now