RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

Dear Paul,

How are you today?! I do hope you are feeling much more cheerful today. I forgot to tell you about my friend; two years ago her husband had a stoke and he list the control of one side of his body. My friend was very sad and thought it was the end. But now her husband could walk with a walking stick! I was quite amazed when my friend told me about his slow progress each month.

It took him six months of daily physical therapy to get him back to his feet! You know the wonder of Thai massage!! I think the Japanese also has pressure points’ massage. So, it’s a possibility to rehabilitate the muscles and body.

You should try your best and make the best effort before resigning from the stage! Let’s the Referee make that decision for you!

You are always a real fighter! Show yourself that you are still one of the most stubborn fighters on earth!

Thinking of you everyday!
Even if you had to travel in wheel chair, you still look very handsome and mysterious!

Please get stronger everyday!
Sending you a big hug.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency