Bitconnect lost half of its value,, Can it go Bust?

Apparently Bitconnect is having a few issues

Lost half of its value

It means people are selling more and reinvesting less

That is not a really good look for Bitconnect

However i see many that claim Bitconnect to be a Scam But by now everyone made cash of Bitconnect

I haven't,, I've sold out long time ago

I bought Bitconnect at around $0.15 and sold at around $1 and got out of it

I now know I lost because I've listened to everyone calling it a scam

However I am watching it closely as I have a few other platforms I lend money too so I am really curious is Bitconnect can go even lower,,

And of course a lower price possible but I want to see if it will go bust!

I really doubt it will fall as there is quite some good amount of money left in Bitconnect

Its worth more than $1.3 Billions

image

So a $1.3 Billion cryptocurrency should not evaporate that quickly,, but if a panic sale starts there might be a chance no one will ever get their investment back
Especially if they just recently started to lend

Let see how it will play out for Bitconnect

This is something everyone should be aware of,, because if Bitconnect Fails,, I strongly believe other lending platforms will follow the same path

I can be very wrong and have them grow and who knows,, maybe Bitconnect will go to the moon and reach $1000

Can anyone say that is impossible?

Thank you very much for Reading
Please Comment Follow and Upvote
Have a lovely Christmas!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency