Ryan Reynolds and his Bitcoin documentary :)

I was just looking around on YouTube when I noticed a clip in which Ryan Reynolds commented on the trailer of Free Guy (a movie in which Ryan Reynolds is acting). He does so in the costume of Deadpool, making it all the merrier. But, after watching that clip, I decided to look at the profile of Ryan Reynolds to see if I could find anything interesting. That is when I noticed something called: "Bitcoin DocuMintary."

Of course, this caught my interest. So, I decided to check it out, knowing that it would only last 90 seconds. It is both funny and tragic at the same time, knowing that this is actually a challenge quite some people face today.

What is the clip about?

The clip tells the story of Alex, a guy who bought $500 of Bitcoin in 2010. Today, that investment would be worth nearly $250 Million Dollar. But, he has lost his password. Now he tries to find and to remember his password, but it cannot be done.

And then comes some stupid mobile ad in the end that I do not even understand! I guess it is part of some humor that I do not understand, but who cares... Anyway, there is something serious about this. You might be a crypto billionaire, but if you are unable to remember or keep your passwords/keys in a safe place, they might easily disappear or be taken away from you!

So, be careful and be wise!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency