This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How To Be A Bitcoin Miner?

image

The Bitcoin (BTC) got drunk and SBD as well. What can we do? My husband told me that I must make a post wveryday in Steemit. Then I will be a BTC Miner. Howdy?

He explained me a little bit how we can do the btc mining for free. He asked for me to make a btc wallet. It's the first step I must do. I am still get confuse about it. How to be a btc miner?

image
Me and My Husband. Source

I can't help having a bitcoin address my husband told me that I should not to worry about it. I will be a btc miner easily by registering my account at some of free btc software. Are there many free btc software fir mobile?

I know there have been some website or software to have free btc for Android and Iphone device. One of them we can gp to https://btcminer.com. Is it a good website of btc minar? I don't get the real point yet about it.

When I have a bitcoin address I will try to mine the bitcoin of the website while looking for a good btc miner website or software for my device.

How about you?

Have a good day.


image