This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How To Withdraw Your Steem Dollars!!!!!

I am writing this post to help my friend understand how to withdraw Steem Dollars. I know many know this already but I am writing it for the ones who still don't know it and haven't gone through someone else's post about it.

Step 1- Click on the Steem Dollar, a menu will appear and then you click on sell.
transfer.PNG

Step 2- After you click on sell you will be redirected to this link.https://blocktrades.us/unregistered_trade/sbd/btc

Step 3- Put in your BTC address and initiate the transaction. They will provide you with the information.
exchange.PNG

BlockTrades.PNG

Step 4- Come back to Steem it and click on steem dollars again, then click Transfer. In TO write blocktrades and copy paste the code they provided in the memo.
send.PNG

Step 5- After you transfer the Steem Dollar to blocktrades, they will send the Bitcoins or any coin you had chosen before.

I tried to make this post as simple as possible and help you understand to process of transfer of your Steem Dollars.
If you liked my post help me with an upvote, comment or you can even resteem it to help your friends. Thanks :)
U5dscBkr1yEkQMGdLKCTjrx7T5Uyyj4_1680x8400.jpg