This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Technical Post #3 Last day in Otres.

Tomorrow I fly to Phnom Penh, capital of Cambodia. I stay there last 4 nights before I will return to Europe. I come to visit this country as a regular tourist, properly with a group of friends. We seen all, Angkor and floating villages, temples, night markets. All the regular stuff. A day they left for Poland I stay alone, I try to relax staying at the beach all the time. I had even huge stamp in my Passport saying: "Working is forbidden". Cambodians officials placed there when I extend my visa. At that beach I met girls selling bracelets, after that everything change. You know the story.

I am happy I get a my idea in working, lets see the results.

I met this polish girl two weeks ago, she is a manager at one one the resorts I stay in. I told here about my idea during the breakfast. She knew about cryptos a lot, the Resort she was working for has been build with bitcoin. She wrote me yesterday that she is interested in the project. Her working contract is finishing after 2 years in two months and she want to stay longer in Cambodia but she want to make now something useful.

People seems to like the satoshi project. I am proud to leave village of Otres not as a tourist and the next time I will be coming here I will be coming with building plans.


Bamboo Shack Otres where I spend most of my time.