This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

If you could only invest in one crypto currency for the next year, what would it be and why?

If you could only invest in one crypto currency for the next year, what would it be and why?

bitcoin.jpg

Personally if I could only invest in one coin over the next year it would be iconomi. One interesting point I read on their website is as follows.

"You can create your own Digital Assets Arrays made up from a wide variety of digital assets. Manage, arrange, compare performance, attract investors, and collect fees as a Digital Assets Arrays manager. Discover rock-solid security, transparency, and intuitive tools and make your mark in the new distributed economy."

This is a very interesting idea, I have friends and family who want to invest in crypto currencies but don't know where to start and are not very tech savvy. If the platform allows me to build my own DAA and attract my own investors then I am very excited for the future of iconomi.

iconomi is like the ftse100 of the crypto market, iconomi will act like a index fund with their team investing in the top crypto currencies and because I believe the crypto market has only just begun, there is huge growth potential.

For more information check out the iconomi website here