Dekado Refunded

Hello guys, this post is in continuation of the post that I wrote nearly 2 months back about
how to write to the dekado team about your loss and how they will assist you in order to recover the same if you have invested in.
Today I am happy to tell you that after 2 months , I have received the amount I have invested in and have recovered my loss.
|
|
If you have not written the mail to them yet then hurry up. You can take the reference from here-

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pankuvirat/recommended-for-dekado-users-get-your-investment-back
|
yu.JPG
|
|
You can check the transaction here- https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/f69f383773113a823be1d66e3194eb52cee4380d77d03272243e6f317de71f50

|
|
Remember they will never ask you for the password so don't write your password

I hope this post will help you to get your money back.
Upvote, comment, and resteem so that Everyone can get the information.
Help other's succeed to get success yourself.

@pankuvirat, signing out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now