44000 bitcoin were moved yesterday in a transaction

Hi Steemians, I hope your are doing great. Thank you so much for reading articles and following me.

44,000 bitcoin were moved yesterday in a transaction.

That's $300,000,000 transfered for a $0.32 fee.
No government, bank or third party had to verify the transaction, nor could they have stopped it if they wanted to.

The true power of bitcoin.🔥

0uc1u037ki.jpg

I hope we will make a successful steemit life together.


Thank You! For reading and following me.

If you feel this post is useful for you then please follow me @mlmtraffic

Thank you so much for your love!

Very well designed and best performance @esteemapp mobile app! Thanks eSteem app development team. I like it 😍

Click on below link and download it

Download Now, eSteem Android Mobile App

Vote for witness @good-karma

Thank you so much for reading and following me.

xbbrnjhv9b.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency