This Bear is Relentless, Is there a break coming soon?

bbb.jpg

I'm actually starting to get annoyed...

Nowadays in the cryptocurrency market, it's as if good news does nothing positive for the price, and negative news send people spiraling. With rumors that a market as manipulated as crypto - the bears and whales, have decided to accumulate for as cheap as possible. Nearing a triple bottom of around $5,800 we must wonder, where the hell is the bottom on this thing?

I wish I knew, I don't - but I will say, I have a feeling things should turn soon. After news that the ETF was delayed again, we started downward again. But with so many products, mainnets, new listings, and accessibility - one would think we deserve a break from the 8 month bear reign.

What do you think? Will we see $5K or $10K Bitcoin first? Lemme know in the comments, I'm trying to get back into blogging, and I wanted to hear from you.

Cheers,

@mikev

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now