A few dialogues to understand how LendChain works.

2515.png

Recently, a lot of friends asked Lucas how LendChain work. Lucas struggled and eventually decided to ask LendChain’s employee to understand everything about LendChain

First Dialogue:

Lucas: The recent sharp fall in the currency price, you have a vision to clear the bitcoin early.

Oscar: Haha, I’ve earned some more.

Lucas: Ah? Tell me what you have do?

Oscar: Recently, there is a platform called LendChain. I have mortgaged my USDT then I have sold 10 BTCs for more than 100,000 USDT. Then I bought back 10.5 BTCs back in 70,000 USDT and i earned too much money.

Lucas: A borrowing platform can work like this ! Ah, you are really a genius.

Second Dialogue:

Lucas: Oscar, POA pulled up a lot last night, you earn a lot of it.

Oscar: Haha, I’m 150%

Lucas: Did you sell your EOS or GXS to buy POA?

Oscar: No, I mortgaged my own EOS and GXS on LendChain and borrowed ETH to buy POA. I just sold some POA and put ETH on it.

Lucas: Wow very good, this wave of operation is extremely good.

Third Dialogue:

Lucas: Oscar, the recent Crypto market is not that good, How about you ?

Oscar: I couldn’t get a lot of BTC out of my hands, but recently I put most of the BTCs on the LendChain platform and I’ve got a good return every month.

Lucas: This is not a big risk ?

Oscar: No, LendChain has a mortgage on it, backed by a collateral for virtual currency guarantees, and has set up a security alert. In the worst case, I can also get the equivalent of a collateral currency.

Lucas: It’s safe! Then I also want to mortgage my BTCs.

Oscar: Not only BTC, but also USDT, ETH and more.

Fourth Dialogue:

Lucas: Oscar, there is no money for money management, and there is no need for mortgage loans.

Oscar: You can become Leader’s promotion commissioner, Just invite someone to sign up for LendChain, you can get 25% fee, If he invites other people to register, you can also get a 10% fee.

Lucas: So high, then I must do it quickly.

How do you see four interviews? Are there any questions about LendChain? Welcome to Ask us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now