Introductory

IMG_9C120.jpg

Hello, Steemians! Im Jeldz Verad, i lived somewhere in Davao City, the home town of our President and Durian galore! I came from a simple family, we're realistic yet optimistic about life. I dont have an official work but i am helping my parents to our business, Ukay-ukay. I love playing basketball, My Facebook wall is full of news feed about basketball. But also I sidelined Photograhy when someone will asks me to take their prenup shots. I also love writting poems.

20231924_1077215975743751_9014107055957445535_o.jpg

But I also know how to manipulating pictures using photoshops, My biggest dream in my life.
Here are some of my Edited pictures, it's simple but i took me days to done these things. LOL!

Untitledss-1.jpgarjeldz.jpg

Here are sample shots of my taken prenup shots. Im still learning the art of Photography.

IMG_4963.jpg
IMG_4489.jpg

Hope you guys will welcome me here, since just a few hours ago my steemit account was approved and I immediately want to post about myself. Thank you guys, stay tuned for my article here :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now