Invacio has delivered Invmail, Tamius (Wallet), Relevancy and Agnes.



As I mentioned previously, during the extensive FUD wars, I would be very active within the community whilst  assuring you that everything was moving along as it should towards delivery.


We’ve since delivered two more road mapped products, established a base of operations, recruited staff (30+ in two teams in two countries), built supercomputers and servers, attended meetings in Africa (various), and  Geneva (UN) and gone completely financially transparent. We are now on course to deliver 6 more products, four of which are completely fresh and outside of our whitepaper commitments. These four additional products have been created to meet and resolve issues that are apparent within the cryptosphere, financial markets, politics, and general commercial markets.


The two products delivered which were in the whitepaper were delivered  with additional functionality which was not part of the original  forecasted launch, or are already  being enhanced before the pre-planned timeframe. Agnes has an additional 4 streams of information available than originally planned: Cryptocurrency, Forex and an S&P 500 track and beat projector as well as access to 50,000 sentiment scores. Relevancy has been delivered  and is already being upgraded with the Agnes feed straight into the console.


Though I have truly appreciated those that have stood firm with Invacio, whilst acknowledging those that have returned into the fold, it should  be noted that I have been committing far too much time towards engaging  with the INV community, this is restricting my focus on important strategic research/intelligence projects that I’ve been working on for a number of months, if not years,  which I feel are key to the growth and development of Invacio in the years to come..


As such I will now begin receding  into my preferred role of Researcher. My preferences for a research/non-public role were shared via screen-grabbed internal  communications that were shared illicitly by certain ex-team members during the FUD wars. Whilst It is very true that I prefer to not have the day to day noise and issues of running a company, it was never about  being anonymous! It is, however, more about  being able to concentrate  on the endeavors I set out to accomplish. It  isn’t really necessary to  point this out, but if all the comments and  opinions about me were true, I would most definitely be suffering from a split personality, I can’t be both an ego-driven CEO intent on micromanaging everything and loving the attention (extrovert), whilst also being someone intent on hiding myself behind everyone else so I can just be anonymous and not be in touch with anyone (introvert).


Moving forward, I will  be carrying on in my current role for the foreseeable future whilst being a lot less active on social media and certainly  less directly contactable, which is the norm.


I appreciate everyone  that has stood up, from within our community, and become unofficial brand ambassadors for Invacio. I hope that you can continue to support Invacio and our services long into the future as it is the best way to lay stronger foundations for Invacio.


Our development team know what is required of them and remain committed to, and focused on, delivering the products as outlined. I will continue to drive the team as needed but will be less visible in public as I move my focus onto the research that drives the development of new products and services (probably a lot more utility elements too).


Again, many thanks to all for the long discussions, thoughts, comments, strength, and tenacity on what has been a very interesting road. The products that are due to launch in the near future are Lucid, Madoff, Lincoln, Veritas, API and DATA.


Posted by SiBo 




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now