This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bitcoin bearish scenario study

I see this of 40% probability, but anyway it's not impossible.

but there is another question also, why the bitcoin trend is so important that I pay such attention to every single possible scenario, so do many others?

Bitcoin as a ...

Bitcoin can be seen as a technology, asset, currency and even a new trend to change the world's power distribution.

leading the crypto market

Bitcoin leads the whole crypto market in a way. the unicorn of the market, with roughly half cap of the total, and a big impact on most of other cryptos.

speculations

many people haven't yet adopted the crypto thing but buy bitcoin for having a boost in their assets and holdings. let's say they speculate. these people will help the move from FIAT to CRYPTO in an indirect way.

media

People don't like to hear about drops! it is a simple naive thing! when I hear a stock index dropped, I look in to the opportunity to get back on the next wave, ofcourse I wil study fundamentals and technicals before jumping in to a trade, but I see the opportunity rather than the threat.

not everybody else has the same feeling. price drops mean disadvantaged incident to them.


Ethereum

the ETHBTC was in the 0.06 to 0.08 channel for a quite a while, but now 0.031 seems to be the new bottom line, though I see the possibility of below 0.03 and it will be a chance for me to change my BTC holdings in to ETH.
SmartSelect_20181102-230416.jpg

STEEM

I was managing my STEEM holdings and value with ETH once, but in the last couple of months, as ETH dropped dramatically, STEEM seems to be better on STEEMBTC pair.