This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Binging TA videos as if it’s Netflix

I’m watching bitcoin going down. And now a short bullish recovery. And my mind goes wild. I’m trying to make sends if it and started watching every Technical analysis ( TA) video I can get my hands on, like a freaking bitcoin TA addict.

I’m watching too many TA’S, some take 15 min others 1 hour. And I consume them like I’m binging Netflix or like binging new episodes of game of thrones. I just can’t stop, I want to see where the story will go to, even though it’s taking freaking long for bitcoin to decide, and the TA story tellers haven’t written the next episode yet, they are just doing a recap of the last episodes and giving a trailer of what is comming next.

And what good does it do me?
But or sell? I don’t know anymore. Do I still believe in the technology?. hell yes!!!
Do I believe in the long term bullishness? I will say yes with a quivering voice. I will hodle, I will defend my choices, but in the background I’m cursing myself that I bought too early in the dip.

I wish I could daytrade like philakonesteemit, shorting and scalpting at the correct time.
I wish I had the believe in the wood trough the trees like Haejin has.
I wish I had the believe like people that believe in god with every fiber in their body.that bitcoin will become bullish again. It will rise to higher hights.

But I don’t

I will hodle and be a strong hand,but I am afraid nevertheless to be a fool.
But I’m
It really enjoying the ride at the moment.
Are you?