This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bitcoin - two possible paths

Disclosure:
I am long BTC / USD (long-term position)
I am short BTC / BCH (short-term position)
I am short BTC / IOTA (short-term position)
Net I am long BTC in value

Scenario 1: bullish scenario

BTC rebounds on the support line and confirms we finished wave 4 and starts wave 5. Target about $12,800

Scenario 2: bearish scenario

Wave 5 is over and we are in its corrective wave. BTC breaks the neckline of the head and shoulders with a target at $7,500.-
The $7,200.- is 78% retracement of the 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 wave. Which could be a area to target if we break the support.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. This article is only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.