RE: RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

Don't sell your SP. SP will be worth 100 times more than SBD in 2-3 years.

You are right SP is the real thing. According to me as I see this platform it was not only meant to earn but to invest and earn. Steemit has helped a lot of people who were poor and now they earn through this. I think one should invest in steem and hold and should also earn through that. A lot of ways to earn are there on steemit, but I say invest money and start is the best option. I wish good luck to all who did.
And @nathanmars you are doing a great job, you actually care about the platform and you are focused on your mission, I admire you my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now