This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

'Staching Around The Crypto Invest Summit LA

I have never really liked going to conventions. I have gone to a decent amount in my time, for various industries (tech, web, music, architecture), and overall I just never seemed to get as much from them as I expected to. When I started really diving into the cryptocurrency world, I figured my experiences would be pretty much the same, but I was dead wrong! I attended the Crypto Invest Summit in Los Angeles this week and I really enjoyed it. I felt like these are "my type of people", where I guess I never really felt that way at other conventions. Keep reading for a quick recap of the Crypto Invest Summit and all the things I heard & saw.

The Space

I love the design of the LA Convention Center. It's spacious and surprisingly easy to navigate. The cryptocurrency conference was in the West Hall and it seemed to fit the event well (not too big, not too small, juuuuust right!). While I was unable to attend the first day of the convention I heard that registration lines were epiclly long and I was able to walk right up with no wait and get my badge on the second day. When you walked in, the first booths to greet you were the news booths which I thought were really cool. You could see people doing live broadcasts and I watch a guy doing live editing on dual laptops while they streamed (geeky, I know!). The main showcase floor had about 50 booths and then there was the main hall where all the keynote speakers were at. The 2nd stage was like a