This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The B in Bitcoin is a 13 are we being walked towards the mouth of the beast?

Bitcoin 13.png

Hey guys, sorry for the terrible meme, I felt the information is more important than my artwork.
I urgently wanted to write to you as I realised something last night that has shaken me a bit and I would like some feedback on this.

I was watching anarchapulco on Youtube and something jumped out at me. I don't think many people have realised yet but the B in Bitcoin is a 13!

We do not know who owns bitcoin. I have been studying the signs of the illuminati and I believe that it is possible that we are being sold down the mouth of the beast again.

Please let me know your thoughts everyone and @jeffberwick great work at Anarchapulco I hope to come to Feb's for my 40th birthday.

Bitcoin TShirt.png