My Top 5 coins for the next bull run that’s not BTC

As our favorite coins have started a bull market I took a look at how much is needed to create long lasting wealth. I dont know how your portfolio looks like or what your favorite coins are. But I been curious to find out by some simple calculations, how much is needed in case we enter that promise land that is a new All time High for each coin.

3473B82D-97D0-467B-B8D0-B31930402EA7.jpeg

I beleive there are many HODL'ers that are hoping that Bitcoin will pull with it, quite a few of the Alt coins into Moon territory, and not juts obliterate the Alt coin space.
If correlation and history repeats itself, then the Off shots of Bitcoin , like Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Zcash, Litecoin and even BSV. Should pull to All time hights with another parabolic BTC run.

I live in Europe, and although the USD has suffereed in the wake of this pandemic, one dollar is still so much higher than my native currency. 1 million USD is so far away for man retail crypto investors, bull run or no bull run. 100 000 USD is one million in my currency. And a liquid 1 million is after all one million.
Now 10 000 or 100 000 USD is doable even with a small cap portfolio.
If one can’t afford 1 whole BTC or actually 1.28 BTC, sell the whole, and keep 0.28 BTC for future 1% status.
I suggest these Alt coins that can also go parabolic with BTC.
After all 50 x 2000 USD is $100000. And depending on where you live that’s a huge sum.
My Top 5 Crypto to benefit from a parabolic BTC run.

  1. Bitcoin Cash
  • This has to be number 1, its the original fork. Although controversial and somewhat filled with conflict still. It will probabaly be pulled with a BTC run. Its accesible and easy to get for retail investors. On all the major exchanges so lots of liquidity.
  1. Litecoin

EBD3D9CD-B728-4B1C-B009-CA203DADE518.jpeg

  • The silver to Bitcoins Gold, in my mind there is no way that regular first time investors in the next Bull run, will not go for Bitcoins little brother. Memories are short and even shorter now in todays social media landscape. History repeats itself again and again. So next bull run I beleive little brother will tag along for the moon ride.

3EC29A5F-B024-4F0E-B4EB-57A4716F5B5E.jpeg

3.Dash

I am a big fan of Dash, maybe not so much their origin story. But their community and their feverish push for adaptation. They are also self sufficient or financed. A big plus to keep institutions becoming to powerful in their echsystem. I see Dash as the cousin of Bitcoin and along for a nice bump in price.

  1. Ethereum

3D8BB4BA-BC17-47DE-9667-3ADD71E4D333.jpeg

I know some will not agree at all with me, but this is a personal opinion. I believe ETH will reach a new ATH. Thanks to Bitcoins pull, I don't believe in a flippening. But ETH is in my mind the greatest "original " altcoin. Bitcoin has a better origin story, shredded in mystic, social justice and liberatism. Ethereum has one of prodigy and promise. Both very unique. The knack against ETH is that it has a infinite suppply, its Gas, basically for a wonderful world decentrilized computer. Staking gives it a plus, but the no cap on supply puts a limit to the price action upside. Although as the number 2 Cryptocurrency in the world. It will follow BTC to new ATH.

5.BTG,BSV,Zcash

  • I lump these together, any one of these will also be along for the ride. But not on their own volition. I believe they will be pushed up by novice retailers that are looking for the next BTC. Looking at the price and hoping, sadly it might be a return of the 2017 bubble carnage after a new ATH is established among these " pretenders".
    Although I do like Zcash and believe they will reach more stability, due to the J.P Morgan affiliation and also due to Coinbase listing. I dont see its popularity skyrocketing outside bank world.
    There you have it. My personal list for the next bull run.

3A28B073-326F-467C-A74C-56B814ED4DFC.jpeg

I am heavy into Ethereum and BItcoin as my main stapels. But hold position in all of these coins except maybe some in number 5.
What you guys think? Hows the dollar to Euro ratio or ratio for your personal currency look like ?
Are you guys HODL for life or in it for the profit ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency