My Life - past, present and future

Arthur & Judy Amendt
art_judy.jpg
Isn't it great you got to look at my better half rather than just me?

MY LIFE - Computers
Well, it has been 40 years since I won first place in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. So I have been enjoying programing computers for a long time. In 2006 I switched from helping Microsoft to helping Ubuntu. Three years ago I got into Cryptocurrency. Bitcoin is changing our society in 2019

MY LIFE - Fun
Like most Canadians my religion was hockey. My body was ok at other sports as well like Volleyball and Baseball. I also enjoy skidooing, quading, dirt biking and parasailing.

MY LIFE - Work
Beside doing computer work I have dabbled in house construction (framing, electrical, siding, roofing and heating). And over the years I have enjoyed farming (haying, cattle, grain and saskatoons)

MY LIFE - Future
Helping people understand technology.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now