Leaving YouTube for Bitchute: COPPA's implementation is the last straw

z.PNGBecause of YouTube's handling of the new COPPA law and how strictly it's affecting creators with its implementation on the site, I am speeding up uploading ALL my videos from YouTube to Bitchute. I'll likely use Bitchute as my primary video uploading platform once I finish backing everything up. I just don't want to be bothered with the nonsense YouTube is doing and have to worry about every upload I make on the site. Besides, I like Bitchute's stance on free speech more and want to help add my gaming content to a platform that isn't exactly dominated by it. Hopefully I can help Bitchute grow and make it more of a home for fellow disaffected gaming content creators.

For anyone interested, here is my Bitchute, where all my main video uploads will be from now on: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/uvkBSPxTIv6o/

And here is also my Twitch, which I livestream on every day:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now