Today It’s My Birthday! 🥳

img_2595.png


Hi everybody! 👋

Guess what day it is today all you Hive friends of mine?! If you guessed that it was my birthday today... then you would be 100% correct! 🥳

Today I decided to do something very special! Not only am I celebrating a new year of life... I am also celebrating the reinvention of myself as a personal trainer... empowered by the Hive Blockchain! 💪


img_1599.gif
I’m doing #PowerMoves for Hive on Twitter every day and in every way! Check it!


Today I’m launching what I think could be the next step in the evolution of body transformation! (AND ITS HAPPENING HERE ON HIVE!) Here’s a little sneak peak video treat! (More to come later TODAY! So keep your eyes right here!) 👀
img_2590.jpg
The link will take you to one of my fitness companies accounts here on Hive. If you wanna give me a #BirthdayBoost 🚀 give me a follow over there AND FOLLOW ALONG! (More BIG stuff rolling out soon!)👇
@beachready/oyoyeyxz

I just have got to say... Thank you to all of you, my friends here on Hive! Thank you for being a SIGNIFICANT part of my life over the last 3+ years AND thank you for making the last year on the Hive Blockchain so AMAZING! 🤩

Everybody #HighFive Everybody! 🙌

In health and fitness, (and one year older and wiser too! 😅)

@wil.metcalfe
Certified Personal Trainer
Fitness Entrepreneur

@Actifit
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition

And the creative mind behind the #WIN SYSTEM! (More about that coming soon!)

P.S. For all of you wondering... The beauty in this pic is Leigha! She has really been instrumental in helping me brand my fitness company, @BeachReady, over the years! 🤩 She’s AMAZING and she’s certainly Beach Ready!***

***⚠️SPOILER ALERT! The link I included above is actually gonna take you to her Beach Ready Photoshoot! Get READY for some pumping beats 🎶 and hot shots! 📸
img_2584.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency