FIRST LADY IS +1 TODAY.

I met Deborah in the school food court on a very cold evening 2020, my billionaire friend was shaking and kinda scared 😅 cos of the cold who knows. All of a sudden , my billionaire asked for the next bus time so she doesnt miss it home, i was like am a fresher, how come i know much about the school bus time.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 4.37.49 AM (1).jpeg

I feel so lucky having you as a friend, the advise, time and love you show to others , to be sincere a friend like you is more precious than diamond , thank God for granting my desires because i asked for a friend, not only did he give me a friend , he gave me a friend pro max. Guys you all should kindly do me a favor by going to her Instagram page @debbynancy1 with words of prayers by wishing her a happy birthday.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 4.37.49 AM.jpeg 14;04;2021.
#Happybirthday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency