This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Brother;his birthday

To the many times we played
The times we fought
Then to the times you ate my meat
Or the times you got money from me without refunds
To the times your chips and fries drove me crazy
And the times we sat to gist about everything under the sun
To the times in school we met and people doubted we were siblings
To the times we needed to have our space and stay away
Not to talk of the times we had to watch and pray
Or you helped me avoid one trouble or the other
Taking out time to explain and turn my anger to laughter with your sarcasm
To these and many more brother
Just know I love you dear
Happy birthday brother
May you have every good thing

15th June every year reminds me of you
Your birth was a real celebration
A boy again?or so they felt
And I stayed in heaven smiling
For I knew you went to prepare the world amd make them ready for my coming
Thanks for being there all along and till forever

Please help me wish my brother happy birthday
Let me do mine first.

Happy birthday dear brother

FB_IMG_1529043543924.jpg