This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hurray it's @Jesse12 birthday [10 Steem give away plus upvote]

In life's journey we never know who we will meet or hope to come across,
Steemit has been an avenue to socialize and make friends but without steemjet community I don't know if I would have met you.
FB_IMG_1534414577811.jpg
Have you ever been so close to someone you have never met before, LoL this all started in steemjet Space force group and thanks to @dimimp for the opportunity to meet different people which are now our friends

So today I am here to wish @jesse12 Happy birthday,I wish you everything good I can ever wish to myself,this birthday celebration is another good turning to your life, just be happy and smile because today you are reaching another greater heights

Thanks for all the laugher you bring.

So I am hosting my first contest on behalf of the celebrant

Contest:make a good birthday wish as a comment for @jesse12

Stating what you wish for him This day.

CONTEST RULES

Upvote and resteem this post

1.You must be my follower to participate

2.Comment with the highest number of upvotes wins irrespective of the dollar accumulated.

3.Contest ends on post payout day( that is after 7days and winners will be announced shortly after that)

REWARD POOL

1st = 5steem

2nd= 3steem

3rd = 2steem

Note: All rules will be checked and defaulters will be disqualified.